Jane's Profile

Experience Summary

I'm a student looking for hours to fill in my days off. Currently studying PE so I'm sporty and love the outdoors. View my contact details, availability, and stats.

Key to icons:  Experienced  Interested in  Not experienced

Experience

Other Experience

Been in customer service/retail for 7 years. Also worked with P&O cruises for 1+ years, greeting passangers onto ship, dealing with parents concerns in regards to youth

Skills

Other Skills

have basic bar skills, but willing to learn more,

Languages

First language: English

Extra Information

  • Conferences / Tradeshows

    Have worked a few expos for CCUSA promoting summer camp in America for Auckland and Wellington expos and job fairs.

  • Flyer Distribution

    for CCUSA, Macpac and Snowcentre handed out many sale and promotion fliers

  • Leafleting

    for CCUSA, Macpac and Snowcentre handed out many sale and promotion leaflets

  • Sales

    Worked in retail for 7 years at various clothing and outdoor stores.

  • Car Driving Licence

    had licences for 9 years, no crashes.

  • Computer Skills (Novice)

    basic computer skills, basic knowledge of most programs

  • Accredited to work with children

    In final year of PE teaching degree to teach kids from 11-17. Worked at an American summer camp for 2 summers with kids from 7-17. Worked on P&O cruises as a leader in childrens youth clubs

  • Own Transport

    have own car

  • Roller Skating / Blading

    roller bladed a lot as a kid, still confident.